Flowcode activation error

For questions and comments on programming in general. And for any items that don't fit into the forums below.

Moderators: Benj, Mods

Post Reply
fairy
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:20 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Flowcode activation error

Post by fairy »

Hi Matrix Team.

I have reinstalled new windows and flowcode for dspic it has installed correctly and working fine. but the activation page gives a 404 error when i click get activation code.
Please advice a rapid solution.

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 15195
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4760 times
Been thanked: 4296 times
Contact:

Re: Flowcode activation error

Post by Benj »

Hello Fairy,

What version of Flowcode are you using?

fairy
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:20 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Flowcode activation error

Post by fairy »

ITS FLOW CODE V4 PROFESSIONAL FOR DSPIC AND PIC24

fairy
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 9:20 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time
Contact:

Re: Flowcode activation error

Post by fairy »

is there no support for v4 version any more?

User avatar
Benj
Matrix Staff
Posts: 15195
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:48 am
Location: Matrix TS Ltd
Has thanked: 4760 times
Been thanked: 4296 times
Contact:

Re: Flowcode activation error

Post by Benj »

Please can you send me your Key to me via PM and I will activate your license for you.

Just click the PM button under my username on the right.

Post Reply